Skip Navigation

Puerto Rico's Government Officials

President Barack Obama
Vice President Joe Biden
Governor Alejandro Javier Garcia Padilla
Resident Commissioner Pedro Pierluisi
President of the Senate Eduardo Bhatia
Speaker of the House of Representatives Jaime Pereó
Department of Agriculture Myrna Comas Pagan

Book your Trip!

Did You Know?

Atlantic Standard Time (AST, GMT-4, Zone Q) comprises Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands.